top of page
  • trywcargelybeagti

Umece Ratovanja Knjiga Pdf 13







No attached data sources. See also Strategy (military) Strategic studies Military strategy References External links An annotated version of Sun Tzu's The Art of War Category:Military strategy booksA previously homeless California man who sued Gov. Jerry Brown and the state for $500 million over his years of being denied health care and treatment at emergency shelters now has a job at one of the state’s homeless shelters. Matt Crouch, 45, who is HIV positive, has worked as a cleanup crew member at the Camp Fourth Military Veterans’ Assn. encampment for about a year. It was a last-ditch effort for Crouch, who moved to California in 2014 after working as a sports bar manager in Michigan. He got kicked out of his apartment because he had fallen behind on his rent, and started camping in Golden Gate Park. “I was extremely poor. I was homeless and I was hungry,” Crouch told The Times. “I was calling for help and nobody was taking my call.” He became increasingly desperate as the years passed. “It was the hardest year I ever had to go through,” he said. “It was like trying to make it in a bad economy. I knew I could never make it on my own. “I decided to make a change,” he said. “I decided I needed a way out.” He was aware of the plight of homeless people with AIDS, and he wanted to help. He finally reached out to the Camp Fourth encampment. After a six-month application process, Crouch was hired as a janitor’s assistant for $18 an hour. He works five hours a week at the shelter and said he still tries to help out whenever he can. “It’s a calling,” he said. “I could not turn that down.” Crouch said he hoped he could help young men with HIV who are struggling. “I want to help make a difference,” he said. “I never thought I’d do this. I was never this type of person.” The number of unsheltered homeless people in California has grown in the past five years, though the average rate of homeless people in shelters has declined, the be359ba680


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page